top of page

Jesus' Heart Is Hurting For Souls


Nov 08 2021

(You guys will hear so much noise in the background but the weird part is it was really quiet when I was recording this message so the enemy really didn't want me to post this message)


Hello precious family, today is a very heartbreaking message for me to put out but I believe it was the best thing to share it with all of you because this is so very real. So many of us go off with the belief that God is totally above feelings and that we can't hurt him. Truly his heart is so tender and loving. So gentle and kind. As I received this message, I was spiked with unbelief because I thought I was just hearing myself speak but my lack of faith hurt him very much that he started to cry. It broke me knowing how little faith I had that I couldn't trust his words. I apologized but I realized in that moment how important trust and faith is in a relationship and I was lacking in that. May God give us the grace to really trust and have faith in his words and promises to us. This entry began after I came out of adoration. I was feeling so distant from him off and on because usually he is so very much apart of adoration. I kept feeling that distance but peace so I started repenting of my sins because I thought I had failed somehow yet I had peace. He reassured me he was not mad at me but I brushed off the voice. Alas I could take it anymore so I was going to get a reading from the rhema page to find out what's on his heart. But I sensed that I didn't always have to do that because I could go straight to him. Surely enough I was right I only got a song as a rhema. Nothing solid at all but a sense that he wanted to speak to me. So I got my notepad app open and began writing. I said, "My Jesus what is on your heart?"


Jesus began: "Thank you for coming to get a word my love. You don't always need to take a rhema to hear from me when you can already hear and see me.

Now as for what's going on in my heart; I am hurting for the state of the world, my dear. For how I must bring Judgment upon my creation I regret ever having to do this but it must be done to purge the evil out of this world. My heart hurts me so badly that I must send people to that awful place. Let me paint an image for you. You have children. You have been with them from the hour of their birth until present day. You grow up with them. They smile for the first time, they get their first teeth, they crawl, learn how to eat. Says Mama or Dada and it melts your heart. You are in love with them and their innocence but then it suddenly hits you. This innocent creature so filled with love and purity will one day go out into the world and can potentially be corrupted. While looking at them sleeping in their little cribs, holding their favorite stuff animal and you begin to picture them becoming a bully, foul language, guns, drugs, lust, promiscuity. They have made an absolute wreck of themselves. They don't look like the innocent child you once held that said they loved you. Their souls abandoned to Satan, slaves to the world. Now in order to stop them from making more mistakes you must step up and be a father and impose rules they may not necessarily like. You take the initiative and warn them of their ways because you know where it would place them. But in their rebellion and pride, they reject you. They distance themselves even more for the pleasures of sin. They claim you don't understand how they feel or you don't care about what makes them happy. They reject you for their bad habits and then some even say they hate you! Sooner or later, you know in your heart that talking is not helping but you just have to let them learn. That's what I must do with most of my children. Set up courses in their life to hopefully get them to learn and turn from sin. It's not easy but for those who have children, they would understand what it means to want to go to the ends of the earth to fight for them even if it means giving up their own beings. That my dear is love!"

"I never give up. No matter how much they push me away. My judgment is never to destroy or to bring punishment but an act of mercy to wake up the lost before what is truly yet to come happens. Do you know my bride, how much it hurts me to no end to face the day of judgment? Because each soul that gives an accounting I remember their innocence and who they use to be. When I held them, molded them. The first time they said I love you! . Little one year olds running around in diapers and tripping over themselves because they haven't learnt how to walk yet. Oh my sweet Rainbow, how this pains me greatly. Any who can relate deeply to this will understand why my father has held back the rapture so many times."


"To my sweet family of brides which I love so very much. Thank you for your prayers. It has done so much for the kingdom of God but I still need them because the battle is not over yet. I know you are tired and weary. Hold on to me and find rest in my heart. Don't forget your dwelling music and songs of praise. I am right beside you and with you in this hour. It won't be long now dear family. I am just working hard to wake up your dear brothers and sisters who have been lost. Truly you shared in my sufferings so now you will share in my triumph. I love you all dearly. Pray for your fellow man. Pray for them to wake up! Pray for more time, mercy and grace at the hour of their deaths and I will grant mercy."


That was the end of his message.

Man guys, my soul was really crying inside and I sense very much that he does not want to bring the rapture so soon so more souls can be saved. But it's up to the father after all. So please family let's comfort him in his pain and agony because he needs that. I also sensed strongly that he wanted us to pray for more time, more grace, more mercy for these souls and the world in our prayers but I am not sure or clear about it. Either way I will stay pray just in case and leave the rest up to the father. So let's not forget our prayers for the world and especially the children around this time of Halloween. I love you all dear family.

God bless you all until the next message!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Recent Posts
Archive
See Around the Website:
Pile Of Books

Books

A little collection of books written by different Writers. Creating a small library for your enjoyment.

Love-God-Life_-logo-_edited.jpg

Fellowship

Grouping together to grow better!

Two Friends with a Tablet

Family Corner

Short stories, small fun activites and little quizzes to engage with a dear person near you, or alone. 

bottom of page